CLICK IMAGE

UPDATE: ADESUA ETOMI COVERS VIGUE MAGAZINE


Adesua Etomi-Wellington is one of the four women on the cover of American Vogue magazine’s latest issue.

The April 2019 issue is tagged “The Global Issue” and has two covers celebrating 14 global superstars: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Adesua Etomi-Wellington (@adesuaetomi), Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine).
UPDATE: ADESUA ETOMI COVERS VIGUE MAGAZINE UPDATE: ADESUA ETOMI COVERS VIGUE MAGAZINE Reviewed by malik salawu on March 14, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

Technology

Powered by Blogger.